Television is the most important means of learning new things.

Mass media have been considered to be the most essential invention which humankind has ever achieved. In the global village of today the need for them is increasing day by day. Therefore, in the last few decades the argument that television is a main resource to inform new things or not has provoked many debates among population. It is agreed with the idea that television is the most crucial aspects to learning new things. This will be illustrated by analysing that television is key part for learning subject as well as we are informed about the latest news by watching television. To begin with, there are many chanals of television that depending on improving knowledge. This point is aptly illustrated by the example pupil who could not participate the lesson at school learn her subject completely from the channels on television. Even though practical subjects are teached more understandably than lesson at school. It is commonly understood that television provide with education widely. Thus the argument that television's role is necessary to give new information can be supported. Secondly, it is known that influence of television can be seen in young viewer's behaviour. This causes that good and bad things are learned on television. For instance, European scientists mention that 90 per cent today'people's behaviour is reflected their watching programmes. It is clearly be seen nowadays many people are learning more about moral and mental things than other matter. Therefore, thus the hightened correctness of this opinion that television is key part of learning new things can clearly be seen. To sum up, after analysing these view points the idea that the television is essential for learning new things can be strong supported. It is hoped that the role of television will not change in our life.