tell about your favorite holiday

There are many unique and interesting holidays in the world, each with its own charm. And for me, the holiday that I look forward to every year is Huong pagoda. I went to Hanoi about 3 years ago, and the place I can't forget when I went there was the Huong Pagoda festival. It's part of Tet holiday in Hanoi. It's one of the most unique and wonderful festivals in Vietnam. It's held in Ha Noi on last for three months from the first to third luna month. Huong Pagoda worships Buddha. The main activity is make offerings of incense, flowers, fruits, candles to worships Buddha at the pagoda. After the ceremony was over, people can hike the mountains or explore the cave together, and take some beautiful picture. The holidays at Huong Pagoda everyear are long and are visited by many tourists, because this place has a lot of activities and places to explore. I love this holiday. It has a lot of fun and possibly healthy activities, and the beautiful scenery here piqued my curiosity and made me love nature more.