which season- winter, spring, summer or fall- is your favorite? why?

In nature, it has four seasons such as winter, spring, summer and fall, all of them have discrepancies about weather, temperature and so on. Almost children like summer at all and I am not exception. To begin with, there are a few reason why summer is my favorite season. One of them is that school is out and I will have more time for myself without homework. At that time in the year, I can have more time for fun. For example, time for outdoor activities or do something I like such as reading books to expand my knowledge so that is the way I do to relive stress after stressful day at school. On the other hand, I can spend my free time to have a great vacation with my family or know more about the world outside when I have a trip, a holiday can give me some benefits. For instance, I will have a good experience or memory. Sometimes, a trip with my family is the way help us closer. Secondly, meet friends and go out together is another pastime assit me relax and feel comfortable in summer day. In conclusion, summer is the best season with me because I can spend my free time to do everything that maybe I did not do it before or I can enjoy my life without assignment. That's why summer is my favorite season.