QWERTYUIOPOIUYTREWQWERTYUIOP WERTYUIOPOIUYTREWERTYU WERTYUIUYTRERTYU ERTYUIUYTRERTY

In today's world, everyone is living a sedentary lifestyle notwithstanding a huge number of gyms. This can lead to numerous issues and it also has remedies. This essay delves with problems and solutions and reaches an amicable conclusion with relevant examples. To begin with, lazy living can lead to a lack of muscular and heart exercises which can cause a number of diseases. To illustrate, a scientific study has proven that individuals who have an idle lifestyle tend to die at an age of 40 to 50 years due to heart diseases. Secondly, the level of energy to work for routine may fall and may hinder mental and physical development. Lastly, if sudden physical exertion is done by denizens then they may feel exhausted. Every cloud has a silver lining similarly, every puzzle has its solution. Daily walking and jogging should be encouraged among the domiciles. Moreover, the use of a staircase instead of elevators will be icing on the cake for developing a dynamic routine. Furthermore, for travelling small distances, a person should use a bicycle or walk as it will be a blessing in disguise to develop muscular as well as intellectual faculties. To quote an epitome, cycling for 10 kilometres daily reduces the extra fat in the body and helps in maintaining physical health. To conclude, it can be said that a slothful lifestyle can cause a plethora of problems such as muscular and heart diseases, lethargy, and exhaustiveness which can be solved by walking, cycling, and use the staircase on a regular basis. It is recommended that a human should burn at least 500 calories daily to maintain physical and mental health.