Some people believe that only people who have a lot of money are successful. Other believe that success does not always equate to having lots of money. Which statement do you agree with and why? Give specific detail and examples

Money plays a vital role in life. A large number of people thinks an individual having good monatory value are successful. Although, numerous people have opinion that there are many other factors to know the success of person. Firstly, different people have their own meaning of success. For example: An army taste success when they protect their country, a students are successful when they get good score, and many more. Also, there are many professions which does not give much salary to individual. For illustration: Currently in news we have seen in Tamil Nadu there are many sport men and women who are vendors. Secondly, talent and a contribution to the society is also important. For example: A girl name Bhargsetu she has saved a human life and also rescued more then 3800 animals. In fact, she is also nominated for Padma Shri Award. Today, she is famous for her work. Additionally, not all wealthy people gain their money through legal way they have earned by illegal ways. Also, the knowledge experience of person's helps them to get successful. On other hand, public thinks money means success because in this modern era everyone has became materialistic. They judge by the expensive car, house and jewellery. In conclusion, I stand with citizens who thinks other factors like respect, contribution to society, knowledge and many more are important then money to be successful person.