The qualities that help people reach success in modern life cannot be learned in university or other academic institutions. with this statement?

In these days, citizens believed that people can be successful although they do not study at university or have other academic qualifications. In my perspective, I believe that students should study at university or similar academic institutions. I agree that student graduating high school should attend university or academic courses if they want to reach achievement in their life. Firstly, undergraduates can acquire a base knowledge about their major in universities or college. Students can be provided a numerous number of theories and experienced from the lecturers who reach success in their fields. For example, lectures in universities are the masters or doctors about your major, you not only learn from them the knowledge but also they share the real experiences, skills and data, you may be not find in libraries. Besides, the undergraduates can create wide and academic visions while the people who do not attend at universities or college. University is the best place help you can have opportunities to develop knowledge and give you direction in your life. I also accept that learn from real activities have positive sides cannot deny. Many skills, the knowledge you cannot learn in universities or colleges, you have to practice to get experiences. Futhermore, knowledge in universities is quite different from the real life. However, academic course such as universities or colleges play an essential role in your vision and your future. Many careers require the academic knowledge like doctors, engineers, …. so if you want to be successful, learning in universities or academic institutions. In conclusion, I believe that universities is the one of best way help individuals can reach successes, but you have to learn from real skills, activities to improve yourself.