There are several advantages of living abroad.

Firstly, habitat in other country could be privilege. What I mean by this is that to finding new friends, new company. Obviously, people always will be in touch with other culture residents. As a result it could help in collaborating with foreigners. Besides, people can obtain huge language experience, which leads great potential. Secondly, to be a student in foreign country is a great step forward to be independent. It brings up confidence in human’s character which is vital practice to survive in social life. For instance, person could be prepared to any problem such as finding the way in pressure situation or work occasions. However, in spite of positive side of living in foreign countries additionally there are exist some cons. Living out of hometown can cause several psychological effect. Human become selfish, throwing away all relationships from birth town. As a result, it leads to loneliness. Another disadvantage of education abroad is low payment for students. Except study time, students need to earn some extra money. They have to cover unforeseen expenditures themselves. Nevertheless, it might be a different spends such kind of additional materials. Though facing hardships person becomes stronger, otherwise people leave their comfort zone. In my opinion living and studying abroad have more benefit rather than negative sites. Because it can effect on mind perfectly by the ways self-development and absolutely change outlook, what would be very helpful for person in self-realization in one another branch during lifetime.