In this contemporary world, undeniable that internet is the great invention of human social

In this contemporary world, undeniable that internet is the great invention of human social. As a result, some people assertion that is the most important invention in modern world. Personally, I indubitably disagree because various vaid reasons, in this essay I will have a diputable discussion related this agrument. Recently, technological advancements has changed not only our society extraordinary but the world. To be more specific, technology devices are deeply infiltrated into people’s lives and play an essential part in it. Moreover, thanks to the development of the internet, in the last 2 decade people are able to connect with other immediately, thus boost the economic growth tremendously. Additionally in the last 2 years because of the appearing of Covic 19 epiemic are agian highlights the gravity of the internet, which allow people to work and study from the long distances, therefore avoid econimic stagnant and public ignorance in society. However, if people believe the internet is the most vital invention, somehow not fair to compare with other inventions including transportations, electionic, artifical intelligence. Meanwhile, these invention have a great contribution to thrive our society due to the fact that transportations help unites communities, and play important to an influx of commodities. Last but not least electronic allow people to use various helpful gadgets in house, therefore curtail time to do house chores so people can ultize that time to do other important tasks. Moreover the combination of electronic and high technology directly increases the manufacure processs, thus avoid time consuming and reduce the investment in produre. in conclusion, taking all into consideration, whether the internet is the most important invention or not is still a controversial issue. I hold firm belive that out there are still innumerable invetions that extremely essential in human life.