medical has increased life span is advantages overweighs disadvantages

Developments in the medicine field is a great breakthrough in human achievements. Because of advancement in medical technology, there is decline in the mortality rate than before. In this essay we will discuss that benefits of improvements in medical facility is more when compare to its drawbacks. To begin with, due to continuous research of scientists many deadly infections and diseases are curable and even preventive. Without such experiments and inventions illnesses would have gobbled entire humans race irrespective of age. For instance, vaccination like polio or flu have saved n -number of individuals across the globe. Therefore, cure for any ailments has given hope to people to live longer in better ways. On the other hand, as a result of sophisticated treatments aging population is challenge to any government and is bias for underprivilege. Since life span has increased by many folds because of availability of exact medicine required, resulting in overpopluation of elderly. for example insulin medication has enabled people to live more. Futhermore, the price of the many treatments is expensive as well as sometimes not available in countries that are undeveloped. That means only rich can live and poor have to suffer or die. Hence, increment in life time of human depends on their budget or else it is big problem for government to tackle. In conclusion, living and medical facility is fundamental right of every human, whenever and where ever they are and humankind progress is useless with out progression in medicines. Eventually, longevity of human life because of medical advancement is more boon than looking at its downside.