Describe a place that you like to go. You should say: - Where the place is - How you get there - What it looks like. And explain why you like this place

It is true that getting a job as soon as possible and settle down afterwards may bring back job satisfaction. I partly agree with this idea. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people should change jobs frequently. Firstly, by switching one job from another, people have the chance to broaden their knowledge and master vital soft skills, which is most employers expect these days. For instance, one of my best friend, Hung, 3 years ago, straight after graduating from university, worked for some private companies. During this time, he took this occasion to practice speaking English with his coworkers as much as possible, which helped him improve his English skills a lot. Secondly, young people who often switch jobs can do experience various job environments without long-term commitment in this time and have the opportunities to discover what might be right for them. If one prefer a dynamic job, sitting in front of the computer in the office will disappoint them. As a result, the level of job performance couldn’t reach the hightest point. On the other hand, staying in the same job could be beneficial to some extent. The first reason is that people would benefit from better job prospects, which include promotion opportunities and pay rises, if they stay in a job long term. As experience and commitment are both taken into consideration when a company decide who to promote or to dismiss, those who work longer stand a higher chance of moving up the ladder and earn a more lucrative living. Furthermore, there are various perks follow when one stay in a job for a long time, namely sick leave, holiday entitlement, yearly bonuses, … In addition to better job prospects, keeping working for the same company may help to strengthen the relationship with wonderful colleagues, which will inspire people to the job satisfaction. In conclusion, although I accept that job satisfaction could be found through switching career, I believe that staying in the same job may be advantageous in its own way