Which part of governing a country did you find the most interesting?

The main organs of government are the executive, the legislature, and the judiciary, which have different powers and perform different functions to rule a country. In my opinion, the roles and responsibilities of the executive part are much more crucial, powerful, and interesting than the other two parts. The executive is the branch of government which is responsible for policy-making and implementation of laws made by the legislature in the country. The separation of power throughout the country is mainly based on the type of constitution and each power is connected and vital for organizing a country. The legislature and judiciary are essential for legislation, protecting rule of laws, and monitoring the work of government, however, the executive is more important because they have to work for the all-round development of the nation. Moreover, they perform key activities such as policy formation, declaration of war and peace, budgeting, maintenance of law and order, the conduct of managing foreign relations, control of military forces, and enforcement of laws. In conclusion, governments play a major part in achieving happiness, good health, security, and prosperity of citizens. Therefore, they should be careful about the welfare of citizens and enact laws that which protect individual rights, liberties, justice, equality, ensuring that it is and it should be equally applied to citizens.