What are the benefits of studying online

In today's world, it is no doubt that online education is playing a large role in people's study besides traditional studying at the class. Firstly, online studying brings the versatility for learners. This is the main reason that differentiates it from traditional classes - which may makes it difficult for students faraway from school or having a part-time job. Students can learn whenever, wherever - as long as it fits their schedule. Secondly, more and more online studying programs is now gamified - such as Duolingo or Brilliant. org - bringing the simplicity and self-motivation to learners. This makes studying much more interesting and appealing. The third reason why online studying is getting so popular among students is because of it's affordability. As said, the fee of online education eliminates the transportation, meals and the most important - facilities. Also, studying materials online and paperless education environment contributes an impact on the environment. In conclusion, I believe that online studying is beneficial for students looking for flexibility, motivation and affordability