Describe your ideal partner. What would you like to do together?

Choosing a life partner is also one of the most important decisions in our lives. Therefore, we should be looking for some important qualities in choosing a partner such as respect, trust, loyalty, compassion, and empathy which are crucial to building a happy and healthy relationship. My ideal partner would be someone who is a gentleman and who has a good personality like Barack Obama. He is so kind and respectful to women and a good husband, dad, and has a great sense of humor. I really want to be with someone who respects and considers my choices, opinions, privacy, and boundaries. Moreover, he should be supportive of my ambitions and should not hold me back from achieving my dreams. Trust plays a key role in maintaining a relationship so that he should be trustworthy and loyal to me. The most important thing is that my ideal partner should be interested in doing voluntary work, sustaining the environment, exploring new things, and travelling. My ambition is to be an environmentalist and to study and do research about the root causes of environmental issues around the world so that he should be willing to travel with me to different places. Furthermore, I would love to do voluntary work with my partner in Africa when I get older, therefore, he should agree me to do so at that time. In conclusion, we all should be finding the right partner to have find happiness because that is the only objective of our lives the life. One day, I hope to find someone who is kind-hearted and who has a lot in common with me.