Do you have any supernatural stories?

There are so many mysterious things in the world that cannot be explained by science or natural laws. As for me, I do believe in supernatural stories because I had real-life personal paranormal experiences when I was young. It was a gloomy and cold evening. I was sitting on down at the couch in the living room and watching television alone. At that time, my grandma and mother were in the backyard and there was no one inside the house. Suddenly, I heard the bizarre voices near the kitchen, so I decided to go there to check it out. At first, I thought that there could be someone else because there were so many doors to enter the kitchen from everywhere in the compound. Then, I saw a woman standing near the kitchen in a red dress and staring at me seriously with blood-red eyes without even blinking. I was completely terrified and even got goosebumps because she had an odd face and nothing about her looked like a human. For a few minutes, I was still standing there and freezing, but later on I was brave enough to turn around and called my grandma out loud to come inside the house. After she arrived, I asked her to check if there was someone else around the kitchen, but she said there was no one. I kept asking her and my mother to check it again but what they told me was that I might have been delusional and they saw nothing. In conclusion, even though no one believes my story about that spooky woman at all, I will never forget about that incident because that happened when I was four years old and it left an imprint on my memory.