Which one you prefer supermarkets for shopping or small stores and local markets

People using nowadays Super markets, small stores or local markets to get there fundermental needs. But cost of supermarket and small stores or local markets have considerable difference. in a supermarket its convenient to buy anything because it has all items in one place. Basically in supermarkets not only local food items that we can found we also can found some exotic foods as well. and with today's busy life style shopping from one Place is much less time consuming. but if we went to small store or local markets we have to walk around many times to find an item. And goods in supermarket is well organised. Specially when it comes to fruit and vegetables, in supermarket to freshness they keep them in refrigerator and also they are look much cleaner than small stores and local markets. But also to keep freshness supermarket works putting and injecting chemicals. so must be very careful when we buy vegetables. but in most of the time in small stores and local markets we found a muddy vegetables even though they are fresh we are not attracted to them die to their appearance. In supermarket we can't barging, with the cos of building rent and taxes goods in supermarket are fixed prices and its relatively higher than goods in small stores or local markets. And if we need something we can ask from supermarket stuff which is very friendly so communicating is much easier than In local markets. And in a supermarket we don't need to carry heavy bags all around while we are shopping we can put them in locker room and we can take a cart with us until we done our shopping. Most importantly due to covid 19, social distancing, hygiene is way more important in outside of places where people gather the most. In supermarket they check body temperature and provide sanitizers or place to wash hands in small stores we can see sanitizers or place to wash hands but due to a small space speciallyin crowded places like local markets there is a high possibility to spread the covid 19 So in my point of view I prefer supermarkets due to considering these health matters, even though they are pretty much expensive it's convenient shopping in there with the busy life style.