Many doctors say that people in the modern world do not exercise enough. What are the causes for this? What are the solutions for this problem?

since time immemorial man has been placing a premium on health. most doctors opine that there was a time when health was not a worrisome issue but not due to modern lifestyle it has become an uphill task for people to do exercise and live a healthy life. below is an outline of the cause followed by suggestions it is amply clear that there are scores of causes behind this situation. in the first place, sedentary lifestyles are an abode of all the lifestyles, in this day and age modern man remains busy as a bee to become a successful person whereas commitment and dedication towards works as well as an acute paucity of time which do not allow to do physical exercise. moreover, due to the advancement of modern technology, most people glue to modern machines and don't engross themselves in a fitness regime. According to survey. COnducted by united nation of census bureau in New York Us on group of 500 employee who were working in reputated companies such as orcale microsoft on the age range of 30-45 stated that 85% of them concured that Sedentary lifestyle had kept them away from participate in physical exercise given that the problem is grave and it is imperative to look for suggestions. This grim problem can be resolved with various initiatives, undoubtedly long working hours in companies must mitigate to ensure some spare time for the employees so that they could indulge themselves in physical exercises. apart from this, it is the bound duty of the government should organize health camps to aware people about the health and repercussions of modern machines which develop a lackadaisical attitude in them. truth be told, the government should impose stringent laws in offices that help to ruin the situation due to overtime and allow people to lead a unbalance life. Most of the multi national companies such as google infoys had introduced gym facilities in their organisation in order to motivate there employees to indulge in the physical exercise so that they can take care of their employees health To encapsulate, It can be concluded that, as the world is getting more into technology, people are adapting effortless technique so they do not need any physical hustle. People are preferring sedentary lifestyle because of the latest invention and that is making people idle by not doing any excercise. Working organization, schools, government should promote some method by health awareness events so that people realize the seriousness of excerises