tourist has become an important industry

It is true that tourists have many benefits for the host country but in fact by having a number of new people in the country the uniqueness of behavior and custom is influenced. On the one hand, there are several reasons why the tourism industry is popular all around the world. Firstly, It can improve and even create more job opportunities in the country. For example, travelers need accommodation, transportation, and restaurants to respond to their requirements and as a result of that the number of unemployment will diminish and Local people and the government have higher revenue every year. In addition, this behavior is seriously popular all around the world which is called purchasing souvenirs. Due to that many companies can be founded in this purpose to produce something to represent the history of the art of conservational people as a souvenir. consequently again it can improve the country's income. On the other hand, they have a number of disadvantages for the host country too. For example, Their cultural identity may be lost. Since locals try to copy tourist lifestyle such as their dress up or behavior and even their language so. Moreover to provide suitable conditions for travelers they should change some part of their life s habits such as their sleep time or even their vehicle and customs. So in some areas, we face some changes, for example, people do not have sufficient time to celebrate some traditional event with their family because of lots of job and number of customer that they have all along a day and night. For that reason, it may result in the loss of native customs and traditions and in contrast some the international event like valentine become better like because of traveler s culture.