Nowadays the movement of people from villages to cities can cause serious problems. What do you think? What problems will this bring and what are the possible solutions?

Shelter being the prima facie requirements of life also provides protection to humans. Nowadays many people are moving to city from villages to get better benefits however it has many complications. This essay will contain problems faced by villagers and solutions for them. First and foremost, more people will plan to move to urban areas which will lead to city being more congested as cities are planned thinking of that period of time and soaring population would need reinforcement of city plan designing. Another concern is less job opportunities because of drastic increase in population. Poverty responds to the abundant migratory flows to cities. They may not find work and this creates a circle of scarcity and needs. Furthermore, conflicts over natural resources can provoke rural migrator and it find violence in cities. This conditions of citizens can be new victims of criminal groups. Cityside population would result in increased number of vehicles and this causes air pollution. For example, in a recent survey it was concluded that the air pollution is increasing at an alarming rate in urban areas. However, urbanization can be reduced to large extent by providing more facilities in the villages like transportation, water, and electricity, education and many more. Government should adopt a policy for free education and health care services to people in rural areas. These majors are helpful in controlling urbanization. To put in a nutshell, I pen down that as more race is moving from agricultural areas to big cities, the issues are expanding and development in villages can be the finest result