Which one of the following forms of transportation do you consider to be most enjoyable? bicycle, automobile, train. Explain why you enjoy it.

Most pressing problems in the world nowadays is environmental damage. When it comes to tackle the problems, people think that government should increase the price of fuel, however, this is not the only solution to solve the problem. This essay will take a closer look at the side view. First of all, the increase in fuel cost directly discourages the utilization of private vehicles and promote the popularity in public transportations, so the released emission into the air is lessened, and it impedes the process of air pollution and global warming. For example, if gasoline is more expensive, people will tend to use the bus or train rather than their personal cars. Besides, it is able to improve the efficiency of house appliances such as air conditioning, heating, cooking and so on to lead the greener life, meanwhile the government could pass laws to limit the emission from manufacturing operations by using renewable energy from solar, wind and water power. The cost of fuel is proportionate to higher production, which depends on machines generated by fossil fuel. For the inhabitants, especially ones living in poor countries may struggle with higher living conditions. I believe that the government play a paramount role in investing more in alternative energy for sustainable growth, and the most effective solution is to educate people for everyday awareness of our energy use and the carbon dioxide emissions. Taking everything into consideration, increasing the tax on fuel cost is a short-term solution to address the environmental problems.