Describe a person you want to learn more about. Explain why you want to know more about this person in details? .

There is a debate as to whether success in education is a function of a competent tutor or the scholar's behaviour. In my view, I opine that the student's approach is rather more pivotal. On the one hand, instructor's competency contributes to the general desired outcome of a student. In other word, being the custodian of the skills and approaches needed to drive the point home for learners, teachers do all they could technically and systematically, making sure that the students understand appropriately. Moreover, they contribute to the syllabus collation and therefore are knowledgeable about all that are written in the curriculum. In addition, they would have been taught about the different techniques needed for each calibre of student they might encounter, hence, the ability to impact the student not only to understand what was taught but also to be able to relay during assessments. On the other hand, some believe the learner's disposition to lecture is also vital and I stand with this. They claim that everything is centred around them and they might be handicapped if these people refuse to cooperate. That is to say, success in education could be better reported if the pupil is studious, meticulous, receptive, inquisitive, attentive and punctual, if not, the effort of the trainers will be in jeopardy. For instance, the University of Manchester produced 20 First Class graduates in 2014 and when they were interviewed, they confessed that they burnt candles at both ends in addition to the tutors' effort so as to achieve their goals. In conclusion, although both trainer and trainer are important when considering academic success, but in my opinion, the students have a major role to play in achieving this breakthrough.