Which one of the following do you prefer to do in order to find a successful job? a. Asking the opinions of others (real-life and online friends) b. Sending letters to the company c. Looking for information on the internet or advertisements in the newspaper

On every list of crucial and essential needs upon which one's existance is contingent, having a lucrative profession ranks near the top. People might use various ways to find the best job including asking other's idea, sending resume to companies, and looking for job on websites. I, personally, believe asking the other's opinion can provide me with a better job position. In what follows, I will explain the most important reasons. To being with, there are many job opportunities that can be offered just through connection. In today's compitive world we live, employers are more willing to hire job-seekers who have relation with their employees. In this way, they can be assure of their competency and then hire them. Since they need some workers for most critical tasks that can not be easily handle with ordinary workers. So, a majority of people are not aware of such job positions. They can aquire that job through their connection. For instance, I was offered as a business analysis in the telecommunication company by my friend who was working there. Since her manager did not follow any websitess to find work force. If not for using companion, I would not had the chance to be recruited in that company. To add, since my friends know my personality and spirit, they can offer me the best-fit job position. It is undeniable that people spend most of their time in their workplace rather than their home. So, they should be in a place that bring them more success and pleasure. Otherwise, they might discourage to achieve their career goals. So, having consult with friends, individuals can acquire the best information about the job requirements and the work atmosphere in a given company. And then decise whether apply to a specific job seat in a company or not, based on their personality. Rejecting a job position according to my friend's advise is a compelling example of this. Given the fact that my friend completely know my morality in my work, she told me that I could not tolerate employees in the company. This is because they did not devote adeqate energy and time to their work, which might discourage me working in that place, and I might fail in my path of success. In conclusion, I believe asking friend's view point about a successful job is superior to sending a letter to companies or searching on websites. This is because there are people can get one specific job opportunities just by their connection. In addition, individuals can aquire the best-fit job to their personalities by taking advantage of their friend's idea