Some say that the world would be a better place now if the automobile had never been invented. Decide if you agree or disagree with this statement and give specific reasons for your decision.

Some people are very grateful for automobiles and some think that automobiles has caused a great pollution for environment. Yes, I unfortunately agree that automobiles have caused tons of problems for environment and people too, but still it has improved people’s lives a lot. Vehicles has been a lot beneficial for society and I will try to examine below specific reasons for my argument. Teachers always teach us how environment is polluted by factories and automobiles. How vehicles effect on people and the are we live in. Unfortunately, this is a true fact, but on the other hand automobiles has improves our lives a lot for example with vehicles we are now able to travel a lot and see amazing sightseeing’s. People are now travelling around the world to explore new things with the help of automobiles. In the past centuries not, everyone could go to another country or city, only nobles could visit other countries with carriages. Second advantage that automobiles brought us is that they are much faster than horses or any other animals. Businesspeople are now able to go for example to another country for a meeting and return to their hometown at the same day. People are now able to go different places everyday with the help of automobiles. People in the past years needed couple of days to reach another places despite of the transportation means that they had at that time. Lastly, I thin that automobiles are very convenient invention for people and is has also saved a lot of people’s lives. For example, to take an ambulance, with the help of ambulance speed and importance doctors are now able to save many people’s lives. Vehicles are also very convenient for people because now people are able to sleep and relax in their own cars while they are travelling. To conclude, I would like to say that automobiles have changed our life a lot. People are able to relax visit different countries and have a wonderful time with the vital role that a car have. Other reason is that vehicles have save and changed millions of people’s lives.