Some people believe that exercise is important and some people also believe balanced diet is important.

Health is the key factor for living a happy and prosperous life. In this essay, we will further discuss two of the many factors for leading a healthy life, which are exercise and a balanced diet. Due to the drastic change in people’s lifestyle nowadays I believe both of the ways mentioned before are as important as the other but I tend to agree more with having a balanced diet instead of doing exercise. Firstly, I would like to discuss how important exercise is and if not followed it could lead to a serious and permanent health concern. As we all know due to the increase in the demand of work-life, paying attention to one’s personal self is quite difficult and due to the same reason, it not possible to have a home-cooked healthy meal all the time. Living this sort of lifestyle for a longer period of time could cause problems like high cholesterol, heart disease and if not taken care of it could also lead to one death. On the other hand if one has this habit it would be much likely for him/her to live a disease-free life. Furthermore, I would like to discuss how important is the role of a balanced diet in a person’s life and what could happen if one doesn’t stick to it. As discussed in the previous paragraph how the increase in the demand in the corporate world lead people to care less about themselves and their diet. Due to this reason, many are surviving with what is quickly and easily accessible which generally includes unhealthy food. Fact’s shows that people who do not follow a balanced diet could easily get immune problems which could further cause many disorders and diseases. To conclude, both of the factors discussed above play a keen role in one’s life but according to me, one should follow a planned and balanced diet to lead a healthy life.