Many people believe that playing toys for children is influencing negatively for their health and personal development.

In recent years, The vast majority number of children have devoted entertaining with playthings to have an enjoyable time. It is argued by some that toys have a negative implication to appropriate growth as well as mental and physical. I believe that playing with toys such as dolls or softy toys can lead to positive effects on children`s getting bigger On the one hand, as more and more parents tend to buy a variety of playing items for their kids without thinking of how they match for their age, it is contributing badly. Some military artificial items such as guns which are based on making serious crimes might be a good example that would encourage hurting someone in reality. In fact, one of the primary reasons for this is that parents allow watching violent and militant movies on tv for toddlers even their kids. Thereby, It can make great probability to provide aggressive behaviors on children who are determined to play a myth by imitating criminal actions whatever they realize or not. so Authorities, as well as parents, are responsible for our future generation. On the other hand, Instead of sitting in front of tv set for an entire day, there are far more merits of spending time efficiently with favorite toys rather than other activities. In my opinion, It is likely to depend on the type of toys. For instance, in today`s development, more toys manufacturers are producing many diverse of playthings such as colorful puzzles and brainstorming toys which is very appropriate for both gender and ages caused developmentally on children growing up and using their imagination even defining the capacity of dealing problems. Furthermore, Entertaining with toys in the planning time might be constructive and practical. To give just one example, More girls even the boys are keen on amusing with dolls or toys made in the shape of soft animal patterns which is resulting powerfully taking care of animals and be open-mind toward them as much as they can, until accessing a real live owned animal. This should be great practice for children's mental health improvement.