Sports and entertainment personalities are highly valued in some societies than other professional workers like doctor, nurses, teachers. give reasons and examples.

Sports are now on demand and each and every group of people love to watch and celebrities fill up the fun and their personality where people would love to follow for that reason they are more famous rather than other professionals. Both do hard work to achieve the position but people are habituated to watching live big personalities who inspired them. I am proponent with writer's notion and shade some light on that point which are articulated in ensuing paragraphs. Nowadays, sports field getting more famous due to their talents, highly skilled, wll-trained and they play a big matches and earn lots of hard cash for that reason people are too much interested in them also have a huge fan base. Actors influence to others by their acting such as do comedy scenes, action scenes which are exciting and people appreciate their work rather than a teacher who plays a crucial role in country's future but no one would like to remember them also doctor who conside as a god but they are having least priority compares to the athletes and entertains. Furthermore, people mesmerize the actor eho play a role of any kind of actual hero, but they make movie on biopic whether it can upon a doctor, an army or anyone and appreciate the reel hero not a real hero so this is the major reason why they are more valuable than others. to cite an example, Virat Kohli a famous sport person who have 150+ million followers in Instagram because of the aggression and known as a "Run-Machine". On balance, they are well experienced people and represents the country by paying international matches that is the prime reason also media is a platform who give a lot of importance to them.