Which one is the quality that is most essential to friendship: faithfulness, honesty or humor

These days, many music types are played and heard all around the globe. Music is necessary to transmit culture to future generations and to relax after a hard day. National traditional and international music are both important, to keep historical roots alive and to learn about the cultures of other countries. Music is essential to relax, it gives our brain a break from the stress and obligations of everyday activities. Driving back home from work, for example, can be much more relaxing if you are listening to your favourite radio station. It can help, consequently, to chill out and disconnect from any problems and get home in a better mood to have a high quality family time. Another reason why we need music is to increase motivation to exercise. Having the right beat at the gym, in like manner, can make working out more fun and entertaining, like Zumba classes, which use a variety of rhythms to teach the different exercises. At present, traditional music is important for every country as it transmits culture. In Argentina, for example, the most traditional music is Folklore, and through it, historical events, values and cultural roots are explained. International music, furthermore, is heard everywhere and is key to understand other cultures and have more options when choosing what to hear in different moments and moods of the day. Rock and roll, indie, twist, salsa, merengue and classical music are some of the choices we have. In conclusion, music is needed, in my opinion, on a daily basis, mainly to relax and work out. Countries` traditional music and international rhythms are equally important, not only to share our roots with next generations, but also to get to know the other countries` culture and newest tunes. Nowadays, this sharing of music has become possible due to online radios and apps such as Spotify.