Which one is more important friends or family. Give your opinion

Family and friends both are one of the important part of our life. But, if one have to choose between them, I would choose family over friends. Family always support us in every part of our life. They show us the path to get success in future. Firstly, family is our strength in life. We are nothing without our parents. They love us unconditionally. They fullfill our demand by sacrificing many things. From our early age they provide food, shelter, clothes and so on to us. They bear all our educational fee from school to college life. Parents are our role model. We always take footstep shown by them. In addition, our parents shower us devotion us since the day we were born. Secondly, family supports us with physically, mentally, and emotionally. They support us in our ups and down. Colleague may abandon you when things get tough, but family hardly will run away from you when things are not working out. Neverthless, parents didn't taught us wrong things whereas friends may taught you to do wrong things. Similarly, they are our teacher, god in our life. However, family ties are unbreakable and exist forever. As we can share our emotion to mate but they may not understand our feelings whereas our parents appreciate our notion and sentiment in every situation of our life. To conclude, in today's world family is more important than family. They give us emotional strength to overcome from day to day problems.