Comparing and contrasting blue burger and one burger

Do you like burger? Hamburger or burger for short is a food, similar to sandwich. It usually consists of a bun, beef patty, tomato, lettuce and more. People love eating burger since it doesn't take much space. Burger can be find in fast food restaurants or burger store itself. In this essay, i'll be comparing and contrasting two well-known burger store in Indonesia. Blue burger and One burger. Been serving since the 90's, both Blue burger and One burger has served more than thousands of plate. Both located in the heart of Jakarta, Blue burger and One burger served around 1000 plates every day. With a range price from 30. 000 rupiah until 100. 000 rupiah each burger, both stores have a variety of menu that you can try. The all time favorite has to be the classic cheeseburgers. Blue burger's classic cheeseburger tastes alike to One burger's classic burger. The topping and how they served the burgers make everything more similar. Despite the similarities, Blue burger provides vegan friendly burger for all of the vegans out there. Meanwhile, all the burgers served in One burger contains meat. The ambience between the two places are also different. Blue burger's store is more spacious and chic. It's a perfect place to hangout with your friends and take pictures in their instagramable spot. In contrast, One burger has a more homey feeling. It's ideal for families. To sum everything up, both place is worth to try. If you prefer a more chic and serves vegan burger, you can try visiting Blue burger. But, if you feel like going to eat burger with your non-vegan families, One burger can be the most perfect choice.