Di me may hoi nhieu qua cham cho tao

It is widely recognized that shops in city centers are losing out to large shops in suburban areas. This is because the latter have lower rent and pay lower wages for workers due to their location, and so they can offer the same items at lower prices, giving them a definitive competitive edge. As a result, more people are buying cars to benefit from such differences in prices. I strongly believe that this development is a welcome one overall. It is certainly true that the success of large out-of-town shops means small retailers are going out of business, leading their workers to lose their jobs. However, this shift in customers’ buying behavior also creates more jobs for people living near these large stores and higher demand for cars, thus canceling out the problem of job losses in city centers. It is also important to note that customers of shops located in outlying areas can save money since these shops have more competitive prices, as seen above. For example, they can plan ahead what they want to buy and make a weekly trip to suburban shops where they can buy in large quantities at lower prices. Although there are concerns about environmental and traffic problems caused by the increase in the use of cars, I believe that these concerns are misplaced (counter nó). In fact, instead of making regular trips to shops in town centers, people often wait until weekends to buy everything they need for a week in out-of-town shops. This might actually reduce the amount of CO2 released from cars in cities, alleviating the problem of air pollution. Given this change in movement, congestion in cities is also likely to be curbed because fewer and less frequent trips are made for shopping purposes on the city’s roads. In summary, it is my conviction that the shift towards shopping in large out-of-town stores not only helps reduce traffic in cities but also benefits shoppers, and the environment.