The power of face to face education

“The only source of knowledge is experience” —Albert Einstein The essence of Education is widely known in every being of our lives. Under any circumstances, from pandemics and hindrances. Us youth will still find ways to give progress towards our education. But nowadays, the question that has been arising, is why face to face education is mostly preferable rather than online education? After all, for thousands of years learning face to face has been our mode of education. Opinions about this topic has been very mixed up lately in today's society. As most of us know, dealing with the pandemic has brought our safety and health first in line. That is why most schools had no other choice but to implement online education. The safety of not only the pupils but also the teachers is mainly prohibited consequently that we could not disintegrate outdoors with the possible danger of this current situation. Personally, I think that face to face education is the best type of education due to the fact there is still vivid progress about online education. One of these are, the lack of authenticity of a student's participation and work that has been a real struggle for most teachers. There are countless things that can be immensely beneficial with the use of face to face education which should be sensed very practical nowadays. Student has a greater opportunity to value, express, also actively connect with the teachers and students in class or around the campus from such a wide range of backgrounds. This also allows students to focus better in class during discussions. Teachers could clearly evaluate the student's behavior in the classroom, that also gives a very authentic view how and if a student is actually participating thoroughly. Being aware of how the student is dealing with academically and their lack of comprehensibility during lectures could be a huge help for the teacher as well, they could find possible ways to help the student grow and move forward with their struggles. Learning face to face allows students to have a greater scope of learning and establishing a good bond with the lecturer, that helps them in increasing their confidence level. On the other hand, online education decreases the student's opportunities for academic and social interaction and integration. Face to face education helps a pupil to find out the type of learner they are. By discovering their learning style students can use their knowledge to be guided in their educational needs and experience. Switching to online learning has induced changes into a student's eating patterns. A lot of students are struggling to maintain a healthy diet due to lack of sleep, and put themselves in a stressful situation that usually occurs cause of cramming late at night as they marathon their way ahead of the deadline. Online classes has negatively amend sleeping patterns as well, that many students eventually have fallen into having an unhealthy sleeping habits. Furthermore, students who are not in the same time zone as their new school may also be forced to wake up earlier to attend classes, which can disrupt their sleeping schedule and make it difficult for them to fall asleep and feel well-rested. Some even developed social anxiety which has been increasing as a result of taking classes online, partially because online classes have increased the pressure of looking presentable. Shifting to the virtual world has impacted students physical health. The absence of being physically active removes the push for a student to feel emotionally and mentally stable that could be a way for them to cope with their struggles and academics. Lacking that may affect the student's progress in properly part-taking in class. Now I would like to set the matter being discussed aside and talk about my preference on the given topic. Sure, modern technology insinuated most of us more ways of handling with our education easier but I still believe students will get the most out of it in the traditional way. Which are waking up early in the morning, eating breakfast, participate in curricular activities, and facing the pressure instead of taking the easy way out. In a way, students are required to speak their minds. They are often required to give presentations or speeches, and sometimes even put in groups of people with different viewpoints to work together. This helps them develop important skills such as public speaking and showcasing professionalism. Write to Aa