Which one is better, watching movies at cinemas or homes? Give three reasons to support your answer.

Recently, there are two types of movies that are watched at homes and cinemas. Most people like to watch movies at cinemas, but some people like to watch movies at homes. Moreover, there are three main reasons to support the main idea. At the present time, people prefer to watch movies at homes because watching at homes is more convenient. Watching movies is a hobby for some people, so that they can learn knowledge and also people can use the knowledge to make life more easily. Therefore, watching movies at homes is a useful way because people do not have to get outside. Watching movies at homes is convenient for COVID-19 situations because people can not go outside. Next, the reason why watching movies at homes is better than watching at cinemas is because watching at home wastes less money. In each country, there are different types of time work and some countries have hard work. Most people are working hard for their family and expenses, so that is why people do not have enough time to spend time with their family. For example, in Thailand, most people have to work all day and all night to get enough money to spend, so they do not have free time and get tired when they get homes. Furthermore, watching movies at homes is a nice way to choose. Finally, watching movies is a useful way because people can choose every movie that they want and can watch movies all time. Many people are buzy because they have to do work all time, which makes it less likely to get outside their residence. For instance, business people do not have enough time to get activities outside, so they can stay at homes and watch movies. However, some people think that watching movies at cinemas is a nice way to watch because they can get high quality movies at the cinemas. To sum up, there are various reasons that watching movies at homes is a better choice than watching at the cinemas. In addition, watching movies can reduce stress from hard work.