Many Adults Nowadays Prefer Spending Their Free Time Playing Computer Games

In the current scenario the carze of playing computer games spread worldwide. Every age of people enjoy playing games in their free time. A decade ago games are only available in computers. So, one can play games only at one place by sitting only at ine place but nowadays games are available in mobile phones and tablets also. So, they can play games on that devices whenever they are free at anywhere. Once individual starts to play games they become addicted to that. Everything has its two opposite sides - one is positive and another is negative. Anything used in a certain limits then it is better and it is not causes of any worry but if it goes beyond the margin then its a dangerous sign. Addiction of games impact human mind as well as on the eyes. On the other hand many people belive that by playing games they feels free and it's like stress booster for them. Additionally some games require a minimum level of thinking capacity and some mental activity. In conclusion adults play games because of its availability. For betterment of themselves they have to set a limit on paying games.