Killing animals and using their flesh is not right do agree aur disagree give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your experience

Undoubtedly the trend of killing animal for their flesh is increasing rampantly all over the world it is said that this phenomenon is not better for creators I fully agree with this notion that animal hunting is dangerous for fauna as it reduces their population this essay will shed the light on the impact of animal hunting on the other living creature. The first aspect I could mention regarding the impact of animal hunting it effects the food chain because most of the animals has depend on each other for their food. If they were killed by human beings the Other organisms will die with hunger. For instance, a report has been conducted by animal panel which is a recue team of animals proved that due to animal hunting most of the creatures aroun d 1. 2 million per 5 year had died with hunger. Therefore, if it is increasing with the same ratio that they will be there when there will be no flora and fauna on the earth. Moving further to the second drawback as the individuals who prefer to eat fresh can be E code bi disease. It animals are are suffering from any disease nevertheless there flesh eater will automatically be suffered. Thus, it affect the human beings also. To exemplify a disease in 2019 was spreaded in China where the Chinese people ate the bats. The Prakashan was that infection was traded worldwide full stop as a result, most of the people had died due to sickness from this infection. In the conclusion, no doubt, animal hunting for any purpose is dangerous for all the pieces, nonetheless the phenomena or to be banned by the government. The government need to take some strike action regarding this Se Na Meena because the animal also have right to live with Freedom