it is supported by some that it is important to go to parenting courses to grow their children up.

it is supported by some that it is important to go to parenting course to grow their children up. Now i try to discuss both sides on my essay. In fact, some young families may not know how look after their children. It is necessary to take part in parenting classes to that families. Also every parents want to bring up well brought and clever child. In this case parents should learn from professionals. It is difficult to have a bad child. however, it is strange to take lessons for parenting in some countries. Young families do not learn how to be a good parent despite they do not know about growing up a child. because of it is something strange, they feel shy. In addition, in many cultures several generations live together and parenting skills down from generation to generation and there is no need to have parenting classes. To sum up, I partly agree to this point of view due to some several reasons which i gave information about in my essay