Introducing yourself during the pandemic

The hobbies where I spend my free time vary as I age. I currently enjoy analyzing advertisements from other countries by identifying the aim and how this progress until now. Lastly, I have developed a love for reading non-fiction books, especially books related to the human body. The field of medicine piqued my interest as early as the age of six and has been an integral part of myself since then. I also remember being fascinated with the human body that I vividly recall most of the pages in the first book that I bought about the human body. The pandemic has allowed me to pace myself and gave me time to work on unfinished projects and to seek new experiences. A few of the things that I love doing since being locked in our homes are doing photo restorations using Adobe Photoshop and creating advertisements. For the past few years, we overlook freedom in a society where high expectations are placed upon us. We often push ourselves to the limits in our respective careers, thinking that we always have time to do later in life. However, we cannot predict when the time of us being free birds will end and will be locked into cages. Being quarantined physically and having limited means to satisfy ourselves, freedom seems a glimpse of time that we should treasure.