Some people believe that women should play an equal role in military and police force such as army. other think that it is not suitable for women. dicuss both views and give your opinion.

Although there are a few people who believe that females must play their role similar in army and police forces but others say that it is not suitable for women. There are various reasons of above statement. I, in subsequent paragraphs, shall discuss both views before reaching on any opinion. Elaborating the reasons why women should play an equal role in police forces and army, the first and foremost is that the females are good care taker as compared to male. To justify it, during any difficult situation such as war many soldiers become injured and at that time women can take care of that soldiers perfectly. Furthermore, in this modern era, all women's should have equal opportunities to work in any field as man because working in any field is depend on person education and experience neither on gender or cast. Therefore, if women have all requirements full which is necessary for working in police or military, she should join this stream and gender difference should not come in the way of selection of police or army officer. Shifting towards the second school of thoughts that why doing work in army or police forces is not perfect for women. Firstly, women have a lack of physical strength because during training and camps, there are a lot of hazardous activities in which need most physical strength and they have not enough energy to do these activities. So, they are not physically fit to become a police or military officer. Apart from it, females are less strong than man to tackle any difficult situation as well as they are emotional also. Consequently, this type of job is not suitable for them. In conclusion, having discussed myriad of arguments and counterarguments of working by women's in police or military forces mentioned above, I personally opine that doing job in police or army is not suitable for females because they are not physically fit and strong heart to face dangerous situations.