Which one is better, online shopping or the casual one?

Online trading is starting to get as a main option to many of the customers around the world. In my view, yes, online shopping has a lot of pros which can hide its cons, however, the cons can lead to miserable results on the individual and rarely on the community. Shopping through your smart device can be so comfortable in comparison with the traditional way of shopping, due that most of the shoppers prefer online shopping than the traditional way. Having all kinds of products can make virtual shopping easier for the customer, in addition, browsing to find the product you want can save a lot of time in comparison to regular shopping. On the one hand, online shopping appears to have a lot of advantages, on the other hand, it has a lot of disadvantages that no one talks about it unless they experience it and they are not that much of people, for instance, the chance of having your credit card stolen is rare or even not impossible when shopping in a well-known website, however, shopping a suspicious website can rise the chance of stealing your credit card which means people should avoid suspicious websites as much as possible. To conclude, obviously shopping online isn't a bad choice, perhaps, it's a really useful, comfortable and convenient method to keep pace with our generation, but the customer has to be careful about what website he/she is buying from because that can lead to bigger problems that possibly police can't do that much about it.