Some people enjoy change and they look forward to new experience others like their lives to stay the same and they do not change their usual habits

Nowadays, some people prefer to try new activities and thing in their lives. Other people however like to keep there lives increment in my opinion, it is better pass though new experience and thing that you have never tried before. This essay will not only discuss both sides. But my opinion will also be highlighted while concluding this. In the inception, many people trying new activities will keep your life in continues change and will break the life routine which is good for your mood and relaxation. I had read an article that status that's some people suffer from depressing because of the daily routine. In addition to this that will not break the physical in the person life but also he will earn more experience about thing and activities which were ambiguous to him. My experience is a good example, of this when I was so boring and everyday the same as the day before it I suffered from frustration doctor's told me that I have new experience new things to enjoy myself and recoveries I decided to learn swimming and other activities so after around three weeks my feelings was different and I started enjoy the life. For that I think that people should try to new things. Nevertheless, in spite of if a person undergoes new experience the learnt about new chance and opportunity. Moreover he may find a new skills or ability that he is really good at it but he has never tried it before. For example, when I was watching badminton games I was saying myself I will never be like them but after I played badminton for the first time I realised that I have the natural ability of playing with the ball because of the I believe that by trying new things you find out what you are good at itIn conclusion, I believe that people should experience are new activities through their lives. This is because that will help them to relax are break the routine. hece, they will let them know what skills and abilities they have.