There has been increasing debate about wealth and his power to help. It is often argue by few that essential of being wealthy means to be benevolence to others. This essay will discuss why it is crucial to aid other for your own happiness.

There has been increasing debate about wealth and his power to help. It is often argue by few that essential of being wealthy means to be benevolence to others. This essay will discuss why it is crucial to aid other for your own happiness. First and foremost, it is frequently quoted by olders that money run the world. Those big business tycoon often have more penny that they need. But still they work harder than any others to have more on plates. However, at the end of tunnel, they are the one who are the saddest and depressive person despite the power and accessibility to make their desire come true. For instance, many famous celebrities in holllywood are suffered from mental unhygiene. Even some of them end their own life. It is mainly due to inability to cope with their mental. Secondly, in order to see the light of the life. It can be done only through the helping hand to people who are deprived of basic necessity and recognition. By assitance other is equivalent as helping yourself from the chain of mental breakdown. As a result, there wil be geniune happiness and loved by society people. Simulataneously, it build life and lighten their problems. Likewise, recently Mahindra chairman help automobile driver to make his come true by giving him job in his prestigious company as supervisor. Although it might be small help, but it has make huge impact for others. Finally, it is true that being rich means you have anything you want and to become. It is all are temporary that won't last for tomorrow. Yet, sharing wealth with other doesn't reduce your value. In fact, it increase intergrity, humanity and moral value as human being. Hence, share in joy instead of smell like miser.