There has been increasing facilites for shopping online with the boom of innovation in technology. However few argue that it has made shoping more convenient while some object it. This essay will discuss why it is important to have buying experience offline and online.

There has been increasing facilites for shopping online with the boom of innovation in technology. However few argue that it has made shoping more convenient while some object it. This essay will discuss why it is important to have buying experience offline and online. First of all, with the surge of ubanisation and improverished in living index of today's generations. There is also hasslee free shopping done from comfort of your home. Which has save a lots of time and energy particularly people in metro cities as many don't get time from their work to do so. Morevoer, it provide range of choice in different categories of shopping, that can done in anywhere at anytime. Above all, it do not have pressure of purchasing from salesman and manipulating your mind for higer and expensive brand. For instance, last time I went to buy a pair of boot for my mother at estimated cost around rupees around 4000 from Adidas, but I ended up in buying 6000 budget shoes due to their strategies for offering perk along forceful convinced to buy it. On contrary part, buying experince is critical to apprend the value and quality of stuff before enjoying shopping online. Although it reduces time, but it might lose trust in purchasing online especially clothes and snack. My friend ordered shampoo from Flipkart. It came out to be expired date. Thereafter, nobody came to pick up and neither response despite leaving several messages and calling. Even refund took ages to proces. It acts as therapy for some people. At same time, it is an exercise for health and refreshment to meet up with friends and relatives. Finally, I think that one should do both as it has it's own an added benefits. Yet it mainly depend upon your situation.