which one is better for students during breaks? taking different courses or doing voluntarily work to improving the aspects of life in city's universities.

The question is whether during break semester, students should take different courses aside from their major field or being volunteer in improving some aspects of life in city' s universities. Everyone in consideration to his private view point can choose a specific point; however, I am inclined to affirm that taking diverse courses can lead students toward new perspectives of education and even more in such a great condition will provide some merits for their future. I feel this way for some reasons, which I will explore them in following essay to empower my point of view: To begin with, nobody could overlook this fact that breaks have usually been planned to remove the lethargy and fatigue feeling which have overcome the young during a heavy semester; consequently, one should not forget that the main goal of breaks is that students spend their time for exciting and happy experiences. It goes without saying that different courses can challenge youths' abilities; hence, experiencing a new thing will cause students' brain to secrete Dopamine- it is a neural messenger-. Some experts often contend that this chemical substance is able to increase pleasure and joyful and meanwhile it is responsible for creating motivation. Briefly, a variety of unrelated courses with major filed can assist students to avoid any stress and anxiety in daily life. The second reason for my argument lies the fact of interdisciplinary. Nowadays, the societies are competing with each other for achieving prosperity. Admittedly, one should notice that such a technology-driven world requires communities to have a high level of scientific knowledge. Traditionally, companies used to hire an employee with a specific skill; however, todays' those companies would rather take merging several fields into account. To elucidate, take my own experience, my major field is software engineering. One summer, I participated in an excavation trip and I could learn how to excavate in an ancient site or how to behave with the old discovered materials from underground. After returning, in fall semester, a new and appealing idea came to my mind, so I could write a computer code about determining approximate date of ancient stuff into original site without waiting for results of archaeology laboratory. To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that the advantages of different course outweigh to its disadvantages and besides of providing happiness and experiencing new things, these types of courses can help students to suggest creative ideas.