teachers should be paid according to how much their students learn.

The question is whether teachers should be paid according to how much their students learn or not. Everyone with regard to cons and pros of this issue and also his private viewpoint can maintain a specific direction toward this idea; however I am willing to affirm that it can have horrible and destructive effects on student' s education, the methods of teaching and social behavior in the class and list goes on. My arguments are listed below which will strengthen my point of view: To begin with, nobody could overlook this fact that the teachers play a crucial role in society. Besides teaching or taking exam, their role in social aspects of students' life is undeniable. If we postulate that they will be paid base on students’ score, the circumstance of classes will be changed. For instance, talking about students' favorites, telling joke and creating a joyful condition for students will be unimportant and even worse the teacher may become to apathetic people who looking for more much money. It goes without saying that the ambient of classes will become to a rigid room; consequently students will be frustrated from attending in it. The second reason that I refute this idea lies in the fact that the teachers for receiving more fund, will ignore some activities in the classes. For example, some teachers divide their class to 2 groups and students will be able to participate in teamwork. Spontaneously sharing ability of experiences improves in students’ mental and subsequently students' performance will be raised. As we all know, teamwork usually does not affect on students’ grades; hence it will be removed gradually from education system. It is naturally that when money interferes in anything, people will prefer their own profit. I am going to empower my reasons by following discussion. There are some students who have trouble in learning, so in an ordinary class the teacher spends more time with them. When money enters in story, the teachers will be inclined toward students who learn faster. In fact a bias behavior will be revealed. By taking all above mentioned arguments, this conclusion could be drawn that it is a useless idea and can create a lot of problems in a class. It will be better to teachers are judged base on other things not students' mark.