E-books vs. printed books

Paper book has been playing a key role in our lives for many hundreds of years. However, its challenger comes out in the last decade, which is e-book or electronic book. Each books have their own advantages and disadvantages. Many of the conventions of a paper book are use in an e-book. For example: the cover, the title page, the copyright page, table of content, chapters, paragraphs, . . . . Second, printed books readers and e-books readers use them for the same purposes that is to study, relax, work, or learn some more information which is useful for life in the future. Even though e-books and books have some similarities, e-books are still more convenient. E-books are more convenient, cheaper to buy and come with font style and size flexibility. If you choose e-books, no matter how many books you buy, you just need to carry 1 device, which is lighter and smaller than printed books. An e-books reader stores hundreds of books on a server that just take 1 or few cabinets, which printed books take up a whole libraries. Secondly, paper book is more expensive than e-book because paper book need to be printed letters on the papers. Differently, after editing, e-book writer upload their books onto server and e-books readers just need to download and read it. Thirdly, read e-books could harm your eyes because of the blue light on the screen. In conclusion, printed books and e-books are coincide for the present. Paper books will be rarer to find in the future and some collector will collect it just like painting, stamp or coin now. The most important thing is both of them is able to help people get more fun, enjoyable and relaxation from reading books.