Which of the following is the best time to study to improve your ability to master the material: morning, afternoon, or night? Use details and examples to support your explanation

Over the last few years, daily life of a common man has improved a lot, due to the advancement of technology. In my opinion, I completely agree with the statement, many innovative things have been introduced by technology for the comfort and luxury. Likewise, people can do shopping without visiting shopping malls. To embark upon, the Internet has made lives much simpler for everyone on day to day basis. This is because, it reduces regular tasks of our daily life with the help of smart devices, are connected to the internet does task without human intervention. For example, Smart speaker Amazon's Alexa smart speaker does many repetitive jobs at home, just giving instructions such as switch off/on lights, music sound system or Television and many other things which are all connected with internet. In addition, at present online shopping is the best inventions as it saves time and energy. People can order any product from home by visiting an e-commerce website through smart phones or laptops which saves lots of time and energy. For example, E-commerce giant Amazon, anyone can buy any products from amazon sitting at home and Amazon delivered ordered products at your doorstep. In a recent survey conducted by Microsoft company, as of now online business is growing at an exponential rate of 300%, by the end of 2030 online businesses will be the only source of business in the world. In conclusion, it is undeniable that, many innovative ideas are introduced by Information technology, which is creating wonders these days. Helping people in dealing daily with repetitive tasks and changing the whole structure of work or doing business across the globe.