Which of the following is better to be done alone rather than in a group: a. studyingb. shoppingc. doing business

Overpopulationpopulation is becoming a major concern in many countries of the world. The rise of population implies more construction and thus, demolition of natural landscape. This essay discusses the benefits of beautiful sights and ways of preserving them. To commence with, there are multiple benefits of natural beautiful sights. They create a sense of positivity and relaxation in mind, which are helpful in reducing stress. This is why many doctors suggest that everyone should go for a trip to a beautiful place to detox their minds from the daily stress. Moreover, such places help boost the economy of a nation. If these are publicised and maintained as tourist spots, then the administration can attract many tourists from within the country and around the world as well. For example, Goa, a state with black sand beaches, is a famous tourist destination. However, the places of natural beauty are getting destroyed to meet the needs of a growing populationpopulation. Firstly, the administration needs to run campaigns to control population. One such step could be to teach people the importance of having a small family. In addition, some special grants could be introduced for small families. Secondly, the government needs to regulate the land usage in the areas of natural beauty. For example, in Himachal Pradesh, no one from another state can buy a property. Moreover, the government has made regulations that only 50% of the owned area can be used for construction by the people. This helps in maintaining the greenery and controlling the influx of people from the other states. To conclude, there are multiple benefits of preserving nature for an individual and a community as well. To conserve it, the administration needs to make some stringent laws to regulate the construction and population growth.