Parents make the best teachers. Use specific examples and reasons to explain your answer

It is observed that in the growing nations, the quality of the natural resources is getting affected by the rapid rate owing to the commercial sectors and construction. Government has to ban the cutting rate of trees and law should be implied to make proper disposal of the wastage of the firms, otherwise legal actions and penalty should be imposed on the entrepreneur for the deterrent of the atmosphere. The air quality is getting reduced drastically because of the pollution that is increasing at an alarming rate. Every individual is commuting through their personal vehicle; the increasing rate of cars will be proven detrimental to the whole society. Domestic and commercial litters are damaging the beauty of the environment; litter is getting disposed in running water which is harmful for the health of the human beings, including animals and plants, consequently the quality of water is getting affected. Everyone is spending massive amount of water, taking showers, washing clothes. Leakage from pipes and open taps is vulnerable. Government and society should take crucial steps to protect the environment immediately, before it will get too late even to think. Firstly, the usage of vehicle should get limited, public transport should be advertised and promote to commute, which will not only save their pivotal time, money, but also protect the atmosphere, moreover the chances of gridlock will be equal to zero. That will reduce noise and air pollution. Secondly, recycling should be the primary way to dispose the wastage and garbage should be destroying far from the residential places. Society can educate the man regarding the value of water and how to minimize the wastage and leakage. Fine and imprisonment should be followed strictly to put a good hold in the water and air pollution, otherwise life of the human being will be less or painful. In conclusion, the quality of air and water is possible to improve only if government and society will get serious actions in the urgency, otherwise life will not be possible on the earth in the coming years. Education, resources and heavy fines can play a pivotal role in the environment protection for the welfare of the plants and living beings.