Which members of a community might typically oppose a Wal-Mart Supercenter? What are their objections? How can Wal-Mart answer these complaints?

Walmart has problems with numerous citizens like ecologists, politicians, and union leaders. But as per my research, I think labor-law enforcement would oppose Walmart for ill-treating their employees. Wal-Mart has issues with their employees and knows for providing a poor working environment and low wages. Approximately 70% of their employees leave their job within a year. Walmart is also criticized for being an anti-union organization. Most Wal-Mart employees do not get paid "generous" wages. Thus, it leads to conflicts between union leaders and some politicians. There were many protests against the company's unfair ways of treating employees. Their thinking seems to be that going union would hurt their bottom line, and take them out of the number one retailer spot. All of Wal-Mart's competitors are unionized. They simply decided to avoid all the trouble. Wal-Mart has decided to go up against labor laws to keep its overhead lower. However, companies should understand and work in the interest of their employees. After all, they are the bone of the company. According to me, Walmart should organize and sponsor union elections to gain their trust.