The university will deduct the student's score for late assignments, opinions and solutions.

In this competitive world, academic scores plays a vital role in building the bright future of every students. As such, delaying in the submission of assignments in University will reduce the student's score as penalty. In my opinion, deduction of marks in late assignments is a good idea. In this essay, I am going to discuss my opinions or viewpoints in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, to establish the deadline for the task submission will bring responsibility and punctuality among the students and this motivates them to complete the work before time and this method helps improve time management among students. Furthermore, any students who fails to submit the assignments on time then he has to face the penalty. If the universities do not impose such rules then the learner's attitude might hinder the student's future. In addition, teachers must need to understand the ability of their students. They must guide and help the weak students and make sure that they complete the assignments on time. Therefore, universities may extend the time if anyone has a valid reason for not submitting the assignments on time. In conclusion, the implementation of the universities in the deduction of scores in student's late submission of assignment is workable, yet such rules should not be strict and proper guidance with teachers support is important.