"I love you. Both of you. " She whispered and kissed them softly. Both of them snuggled closer to her in their sleep. Zach and Xavier, both on each side of her. They were all pressed together on her small bed which ain't something new. They've done it many times that anyone could've lost the count. It's extremely uncomfortable but they love it this way because they love each other.

"I love you. Both of you. " She whispered and kissed them softly. Both of them snuggled closer to her in their sleep. Zach and Xavier, both on each side of her. They were all pressed together on her small bed which ain't something new. They've done it many times that anyone could've lost the count. It's extremely uncomfortable but they love it this way because they love each other. "I love you. Both of you. " She whispered and kissed them softly. Both of them snuggled closer to her in their sleep. Zach and Xavier, both on each side of her. They were all pressed together on her small bed which ain't something new. They've done it many times that anyone could've lost the count. It's extremely uncomfortable but they love it this way because they love each other.