Some companies think employing young people is better. Other think older people are better discuess both views and conclusion

Comapnies play a vital role in the economy of any country and they have various recruitment systm for the business. Some business authorities believe that employing young genertion is more effective as compared to the seniors citizens. In this essay i will discuss the bothe points before reaching on a concrete conclusion. According to me, young are better for the more production and older for the experience and balance between these tows is better for the sucess for a business. first of all, youngsters are good in health than older people and the do more work and increse the production of a company. secondly, they are more familiar with the the new technology and use the new machines in a effcetive way. For instance, according to a survey the compnies which employed the more adults are more sucessful as compared to the others. Last but not least, the young employies are more creative and impliment new plan and ideas for the business deals. On the other hand, senior citizens have much experience and they know how to deal with different situations and people. This is the highlighting point of giving job to older. For example, a research shows the older emplyoies are more helpfull in dealing with the coustmers. Additionally, they have more patience and have good coperative skiils. To sum up, I think both young and older people are usefull for the growth of a company, the mixture of talent and experience proves juicefull for the business.